Categories
BLOG

hemp life today reviews

CannazALL Review

  • CannazALL/HempLife Today Review

Summary

CBD Oil Review rates the CannazALL or HempLife Today Brand with two stars because they qualify for the Quality and Mission Badges.

User Review

CannazALL: 60-Second Summary

CannazALL shouts from the rooftops that they are ‘the world’s premiere CBD oil company.’ Our take? They’re definitely not top tier but certainly not bottom dwellers, either. CannazALL has solid products with ingredients we approve of, and that’s about as far as it goes with the accolades. We acknowledge they’re doing some things right, but they will have to up their game not only to rank higher with us, but to compete in a cutthroat market where others are doing so much more.

Review updated 4/8/2019

Save 20% on this Top Rated CBD

Not sure which CBD brand to trust? Learn 10 reasons why CBD Living is our top choice and SAVE 20%!

CannazALL Brand Review

The CannazALL brand is the CBD product subsidiary created by the company HempLife Today. CannazALL was founded in 2014 on the belief that CBD oil added to a daily health regimen can boost the immune system and heal the body. In fact, they promise you will feel the difference or your money back.

CannazALL sources their hemp domestically (points for quality and the environment) and utilizes CO2 extraction. They also claim to use a proprietary Nanotech Infusion Process™ that apparently infuses terpenes and other phytochemicals back into the oil. CannazALL doesn’t go into much detail about what exactly this entails, and because they do not publish any test results whatsoever, we are unable to verify that their CBD oil has any more terpenes than usual.

CannazALL promises the best pricing on their full spectrum CBD product line. They fulfill their promise in a few ways. First, they offer four-tiered options for each product: the more you buy, the more you save. Next, they give you a credit each time you make a purchase, and they also offer a referral program.

Their line is relatively basic, but we admit they use quality ingredients and none of the dangerous stuff. Offerings include:

  • CBD Oil Tinctures with Grapeseed Oil and Peppermint Oil
  • CBD Concentrate Oral Applicators
  • CBD Gelcaps
  • CBD Vape Oil – No artificial flavors; ingredients include full spectrum CBD oil, terpene oil, and PG/VG.
  • CBD Skin Salve
  • CBD Oil Tinctures for pets in bacon, tuna, and unflavored

Bottom Line – The CannazALL brand isn’t the worst around, but they’re not the best either. We’re a bit underwhelmed but could definitely be swayed with posted test results (both potency and contaminants) and charitable involvement.

Frequently Bought Instead

Mission Farms CBD Review
CBDfx Review
CBD American Shaman Review

Badges For CannazALL

CannazALL products are sourced from domestic, non-GMO hemp that is CO2 extracted.

CannazALL is committed to providing the highest quality CBD products on the market to help boost overall health.

  • About the Author
  • Latest Posts
About The Editor
  • Rena’s Organic Review – May 17, 2020
  • Green Angel CBD Review – May 17, 2020
  • Harmonious CBD Review – May 17, 2020
  • Moon Mother Review – May 8, 2020
  • Cope CBD Review – May 8, 2020
  • Knockout CBD Review – May 2, 2020
  • Ology Essentials Review – May 2, 2020
  • Vida+ Review – May 2, 2020
  • Kushly Review – May 2, 2020
  • CBD ReThink Review – May 2, 2020

CannazALL

Quality

Charity

Mission

Innovation

Safety

86 Responses to CannazALL Review

I cannot go a day without my my cbd capsules!

Reinvented company

I have now ordered twice in 2020 and both times had fast delivery. Most recently ordered 2 bottles of CBD oil on June 2nd 2020 and it was delivered on June 3rd 2020. We are very happy with this reinvented company because we find the Hemplifetoday CBD is the best we found.

Order Success

Back in 2019, I had a couple of good experiences followed up by a nightmare experience which was my last experience. like many people I never received my order and had to file a complaint and get my money back after several weeks. But I really like their CBD oil better than all the others I’ve tried. I saw some press releases where they have turned things around and was told if I ordered I can expect my order to ship same day or within 24 hours. So I bit…bought a couple bottles of CDB oil and it arrived 5 days later. This is better shipping times than my original orders a couple years ago. So based on what I’ve read from other people and my own experience. They are back up and running better than ever.

Avoid Hemp Life Today

Time line:
4/24/19 Ordered CannazALL from Hemp Life Today, $75.00 Order Number 327296
4/29/19 My account is drafted and I receive a shipping confirmation along with a USPS Tracking number 9405510200986824606276.

I spend a lot of time sending email and trying to call for an update, never an answer. The machine answers my call then times out and disconnects.

5/24/19 I get an apology for the late shipment and a promise to ship within the next 5 to 7 days. Via E-mail

Nothing ever shows up and again I call and write .. no response.
8/15/19 I get an email promising a full refund check in the next 5 to 7 days.

Its now August 26th, eleven days later. No check and no contact.

If you want your money stolen, order from these people. If not find some one to do business with that has a few ethics.

Do not purchase anything from this company! They never shipped my product or refunded my card. They took my money, knowingly failed to ship my product and they have no explanation as to why. I lost my money and they refuse to do anything about it. Scam artists!!

What is the best oil for me and my wife at the age of 68. Just for pain and my wife has ulcerative colitis and have heard it does well while taking cbd.

I am running of of the Hemp CBD gelcaps and just went online to order. Unable to make a payment………strange. Then I thought I would check out reviews and oh my, really negative things regarding CS and receiving the product. I really like this product, think it works better than numerous other companies I have tried and wonder what the company is going thru, poor management of a great product? Very sad. Hope they can turn it around.

This company cannot be trusted. They may or may not be able to fulfill your order. Even if they do it will be delayed repeatedly. I am still trying to get a refund for an order placed two months ago that I never received. Don’t waste your money.

I had been a loyal Cannazall customer/user for over three years. I know that it is a good product and I still believe that it is the CBD oil that destroyed most of the breast cancer cells I had prior to my surgery. I finally decided to sign up for their Ambassador program in March of this year (2019) mostly because of access to wholesale pricing. I also have people constantly asking what brand I use and where I get it so the idea of being able to provide a quality product and introduce them to it seemed good. And if I could make a few $$ to help offset my costs that was a plus. My first order placed in March took over a month to receive and was shipped only after I contacted them about the order status. It was NOT shipped on the tracking number they provided – in fact that number still shows never picked up from shipper. I figured they just had an overwhelming amount of orders and placed my second wholesale order on May 21,2019. In June after waiting a month with no shipment I contacted them once again. Long story shortened – it is now nearly the end of July, they cancelled my order – sent me a supposed refund receipt from EndoLabs Inc without a transaction confirmation number (meaning it was never actually processed) – and I have now been told that I need to contact my bank to get a refund since their platform has been closed. My sadness is that this company HAD a quality product that worked and now they are not being honest. My trust was taken advantage of and as a retiree on a fixed income with health issues I now place them in the same category of those phone scammers who try to take advantage of older people. I have to fight to get my money back and in the mean time find a way to afford another product. My advice …. AVOID THIS COMPANY.

Was told the exact same thing. Mine was only a $60 order of oil and cream. Luckily my bank refunded me while they research. I really liked their products. Really the best cod oil I’ve used. Not sure how a company can stay open with all this bad press. They are collecting money from purchases and no delivering orders…hmmm

I’m glad I found this page, b/c I wanted to find out if anyone else out there is currently experiencing the same thing, and according to many reviews I just read, I’m definitely not alone! First, I will acknowledge that I’ve been a loyal customer of HLT going on four years now. My health condition has improved significantly since I’ve been using their products and has made a noticeable difference in how I feel. I normally received my orders anywhere from 3 to 7 days; 2 weeks at the longest if they were running late. That was until the most recent order I placed in mid-April of this year. It’s now been over two months and I have not received my order. After the first 3 weeks, I contacted them and they got back with me saying they were experiencing a slight delay and that it should ship out by the end of the week. With this, I figured okay, no big deal. Then a couple more weeks go by, I contact them again and was told the same thing – that it would ship by the end of the week. Soon after I received an email (addressed to all customers) explaining about their ‘slight’ shipping delay, again saying orders should ship out w/in a week. I had considered cancelling and requesting a refund, but figured it wouldn’t be worth going through all that if I only had to wait just a few more days. Didn’t happen. Several weeks of the same thing, and it’s now been over two months. I’ve been buying cheap bottles of hemp seed extract from Amazon to tide me over, as funds are limited & my money is currently tied up in my order with HLT. Hemp seed extract oil does carry some benefits, but it’s nowhere near that of CBD, and I’ve been feeling it. I understand delays & all, and if something’s going on beyond their control I can forgive that – but I wish they’d just be straight with me, y’know? That way, at least I can make an informed decision on whether or not to cancel my order and buy CBD elsewhere for the time being.

Hi Amy, you are not alone. I have the same problem. This is the 3rd month in a row my product has taken more than a month, this order was actually made 2 months ago. Same answer you got when I called. It’s always the same exact words.The product is beneficia, but how is it gonna do me any good if I don’t have it?

Placed order May 1 still waiting for order to arrive. They don’t answer the phone. Only response is email that my order will be shipped. Still no delivery.

This CannazALL or HempLife Today Review exposes the truth behind this CBD oil product. Not all companies are trustworthy, find out why.